Bunny Fans Portal

Visit My New Blog

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Bunny Dedicates Award to Dasari

Allu Arjun won Filmfare Critics Jury award for his intense performance in 'Sarrainodu'. The star was chosen as Best Actor in Critics category, while NTR Jr received Best Actor award for his terrific performance in 'Nannaku Prematho'.
The awards were presented on Saturday night (June 17) in Hyderabad. Allu Arjun declared that he is dedicating this award to great director Dasari Narayana Rao, who passed away recently. "Thank You #FilmfareSouth2017 for giving me Critics Best Actor . I Dedicate this Award to Late Sri Dasari Narayana Garu," he tweeted on Sunday.
Samantha won the Best Actress award for 'A Aa'. 'Pelli Choopulu' is the Best Film. Vamsi Paidipally received Best Director Award for his direction in Nagarjuna and Karthi starrer 'Oopiri'.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for your Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...